Well, this perked me up!

Well, this perked me up!

I was doing my regular morning perusal of celebrity gossip websites, and stumbled across this article, featuring Delta Goodrem.

To begin with, Delta is a beautiful woman, so it’s not a far cry that she kills it in this Michael Costello creation! The deep plum colour, along with the subtle, sexy cutout really works with Goodrem’s complexion and figure.

Immediately after, I went to the Michael Costello website to see what else this designer has to offer – trust me, it’s worth the jump (click the photo)!

Hope you enjoy this early Thursday morning glam look as much as I do!

(taken from: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2548542/Delta-Goodrem-teases-glimpse-midriff-glamorous-purple-peekaboo-gown.html)

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/11729131/?claim=6dj8yhece2y”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

