Entertainment Tonight Canada audition

Hi all,

Anyone who knows me knows that my personality, charisma, and charm are equal parts mixed together to make for a great co-host! On top of that, a guilty pleasure of mine is celebrity gossip. With these two things in mind I thought it was only right to submit an audition video for Entertainment Tonight Canada’s guest co-host contest.

There are few things in life that I want more than anything – this is one of them.

Please have a look and help me through this process. On March 5th the four finalists will be announced on ET Canada and if I’m selected I’ll need all the votes I can get to push me onto the next round! Please, please, please, help a sista out and vote (should the time come)!

Leave a Reply

